我们的故事

 

博士. 昂贵博士. 乔治, 无论内科咨询威廉斯堡, 合并他们的做法在1980年代初形成 威廉斯堡内科 (WIM). 多个医疗/外科专家加盟这家合资公司, 现在被称为 MedSpan联营公司, 第一个位于Havemeyer和大街道在威廉斯堡角落, 布鲁克林. DRS. 纳比勒·Raoof丽贝卡Raoof的 很快加入了初级卫生保健儿科人出席儿童健康的“洛祖雷斯贝尔”邻里团队.

WIM / MedSpan 搬去 248 罗布林街 1991 后来在拐角处搬迁到现址, 231 南3rdStreet在 2010. 新工厂坐落在一座现代化的新大楼有电梯和残疾访问. 创办人已将小心地添加更多的配套服务和专业为患者提供优质的医疗服务在多专科门诊.

**请注意,在视频定时间已经改变了〜 目前看门诊时间
创始人

西斯托亲爱的MD

内科

一直致力于三十余年医疗威廉斯堡社区, 布鲁克林和曼哈顿; 并自 2007 在普通内科司, 纽约大学医学院.

雅各布·乔治博士

内科

内科保持日常的医疗护理的所有患者老少骨干. 拥抱一个善良淳朴的做法, 完成相关的现代技术, 一直以来,我们的目标. 多专业强化了我们对诊断的准确性设施. 我很自豪能成为球队的一员.

Harout纳尔班迪安MD

手术

几年来, 我一直没忙也不在集中我的注意力到这一设施建设外科强大的部门,建立门诊手术感到更有活力. 我们已做好了新千年的进步.

纳比勒Raoof MD

儿科

作为儿科医生, 我们致力于避免在成人慢性疾病的希望为儿童提供预防和全面的护理.

丽贝卡摹Raoof MD

儿科

作为一名儿科医生它一直是喜悦,看看我们的病人增长,现在把一些自己的孩子. 通过专注于预防保健和慢性疾病, 我们帮助避免疾病和确保双方目前的身体健康和长远的健康.

OUR STORY

 

Dr. Caro and Dr. George, both Internists consulting in Williamsburg, merged their practices in the early 1980’s to form Williamsburg Internal Medicine (WIM). Multiple medical/surgical specialists joined this venture, now called MedSpan Associates, first located at the corner of Havemeyer and Grand Streets in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Drs. Nabil Raoof and Rebecca Raoof soon joined the team as primary care pediatric participants attending the health of children in the “Los Sures” neighborhood.

WIM / MedSpan moved to 248 Roebling Street in 1991 and later relocated around the corner to its present location, 231 South 3rdStreet in 2010. The new facility is housed in a modern new building with elevator and handicap access. The Founders have taken care to add more ancillary services and specialists to provide patients with high quality medical care in a multi-specialty clinic.

**please note hours given in video have changed ~ see current clinic hours
FOUNDERS

Sixto Caro MD

INTERNAL MEDICINE

Has dedicated more than thirty years of medical care to the community of Williamsburg, Brooklyn and Manhattan; and since 2007 at the Division of General Internal Medicine, New York University School of Medicine.

Jacob George MD

INTERNAL MEDICINE

Internal medicine remains the backbone of daily medical care for all patients young and old. Embracing a good honest practice, complete with associated modern technology, has always been our goal. Multi-specialty strengthens our facility for diagnostic accuracy. I am proud to be a member of the team.

Harout Nalbandian MD

SURGERY

For several years, I have not been busier nor felt more energized in focusing my attention into building a strong department of Surgery and creating Ambulatory Surgery in this facility. We are well positioned for the advances of the new millennium.

Nabil Raoof MD

PEDIATRICS

As pediatricians, we are devoted to providing preventive and comprehensive care for children in the hope of avoiding chronic illnesses in adults.

Rebecca G Raoof MD

PEDIATRICS

As a pediatrician it has been a joy to see our patients grow and now treat some of their children. By focusing on preventive care and chronic diseases, we help avoid illnesses and ensure both current good health and long-term wellness.